Tiny house conversion for travel trailer

I am so excited because today I am able to share the concept drawing that I created with an app of the conversion for our travel trailer. The goal and idea is to have the travel trailer as the base of our house enclose the trailer keep off grid and expand our living square footage. Below you will see my concept for the first level. I am working on the design for the Loft area and the upper Skydeck that will be above the trailer.

I will add more to this blog once I get the upper deck created and the Loft design rendered. Very exciting times out here on Dusty Paws Ranch.

Leave a Reply

